Weapon Balance and Gameplay Discussion
sniper 85 damage
AR somehow make it less effective at short range and not godly when spraying, it shouldnt be a spray weapon.
SMG i can't say as i never use it.
carbine is fine, i love it.
shotgun really get pissed when 3 new players shoot at me from a distance with shotguns and i get killed in a single hit when usually id mow them all down.
Thanks given by:
Yeah the sniper sucks now....after I came back to the game after 4 months of not playing, I started playing in 1.0. My first day back I got 103 kills. Now I freakin' suck.
Thanks given by:
(11 Nov 10, 01:10AM)GunZ|Maj.Hillis Wrote: I would love to see map restrictions that can be toggled by a server switch...

Also the shotty seems over powered. Now most maps are small and shotties are annoying as all get out.

EDIT: Am I the only one who notices the slightest delay when trying to fire the sniper?

i see it too, it always seems that i will have a 1 on 1 with another sniper he can kill me even if i shoot 1st, he always seems to have time for a 2nd shot before me, ....i thought i was just crazy...maybe i am, maybe it was some form of lag, who know
Thanks given by: