quico

------------------------------------------------------------
Application Form
In-Game Name:
Clan:
ACWC Team:
Why would you make a good ref:
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules?
-----------------------------------------------------------
Thanks given by:
Do you have to participate in acwc to be a ref?
Thanks given by:
Since you kinda hinted about it to me on IRC... :D

In-Game Name: vanquish / vanqu1sh
Clan: rC
ACWC Team: UK (probably)
Why would you make a good ref: I've been a referee in previous ACWCs, and even co-hosted a successful ACWC tournament along with Harrek. To my knowledge, nobody has complained about me or my refereeing "skills" any of these times. I can also kill two birds in one stone by refereeing and streaming a game at the same time.
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules? Yes ofc. :D
Thanks given by:
We'll find out, Marti. ;) I don't see why, as a player wouldn't be able to ref their own game.
Application Form
In-Game Name: B}Nightmare
Clan: B}
ACWC Team: None.
Why would you make a good ref: Going on 5 years as an AC player this Fall. Have ran several tournaments in the past, have played loads of clan matches. Extremely active & available.
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules: Yes.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Thanks given by:
In-Game Name: xemi
Clan: .rC|
ACWC Team: USA
Why would you make a good ref: Because I have years of experience playing ac and I am reliable.
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules: Yes
Thanks given by:
In-Game Name: EndGame
Clan: =MyS=
ACWC Team: Chile
Why would you make a good ref: I've been ref in past ACWC without any problems.
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules? Yes.
Thanks given by:
In-Game Name: abyss
Clan: =MyS? (trial)
ACWC Team: #BRA|
Why would you make a good ref: I have experience and I am active and reliable player
Do you agree to abide by all the referee rules? Yes
Thanks given by: