Need VPS Help!
I have a 512mb CentOS 6.4 64 bit VPS and PuTTy! I have no VPS experience and need to host a couple servers! Please give me a step by step walkthrough on how to host multiple servers or just one! Please hurry!

Is this supposed to be in help section? If so please move it for me!
Thanks given by:
Can you please tell me your VPS ip and root password. Ty
Thanks given by:
(30 Jan 14, 04:51AM)Casius Wrote: Can you please tell me your VPS ip and root password. Ty

Why would you need that?
Thanks given by:
You need more RAM.
Thanks given by:
(30 Jan 14, 05:12AM)TheNihilanth Wrote: You need more RAM.

How much then? I've been told that I only need around 50 mb a server...
Thanks given by:
(30 Jan 14, 05:12AM)TheNihilanth Wrote: You need more RAM.

I heard that actually used to work back in the day for either Windows or Mac. What it did was it implemented virtual memory correctly so you weren't just limited to physical memory. Of course, nowadays all decent operating systems have that implemented correctly so.........................
Thanks given by:
Can Someone just give me a tutorial?
Thanks given by:
Aw, that reply made me realize...
Anyways, 512mb is ok for a coupe of ac servers. I don't know how set up a server on a vps but I have some friends that know how to so I'll ask them to reply here. Hang in there buddy the help is coming ;)
Thanks given by:
cd
wget http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project...irror=iweb
tar -jxvf *tar.bz2
cd Ass*
http://wiki.cubers.net/action/view/Server_setup
Thanks given by:
(30 Jan 14, 05:23AM)TheNihilanth Wrote: Aw, that reply made me realize...
Anyways, 512mb is ok for a coupe of ac servers. I don't know how set up a server on a vps but I have some friends that know how to so I'll ask them to reply here. Hang in there buddy the help is coming ;)

THANK YOU! all I wanted was to host 1-3 servers!

(30 Jan 14, 05:24AM)Mousikos Wrote: cd
wget http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project...irror=iweb
tar -jxvf *tar.bz2
cd Ass*