New AsaultCube Icon
I made a new icon.

I hope someone likes it.

I'm not saying that it should be the new icon, but I made a new one, and hope some people like it.

[Image: AssaultCube2.png]

EDIT: Took Darkbee's advice, and added some shading. Glad I did, too. In my opinion, it looks even better than it did before. Also, tweaked the shadow, did a better job with the blood.

And, since I'm here, might as well whore myself out to you guys. If you need any AC graphics, start screens, scopes, radars, anything, send me a message, and I'd be glad to do it.

-CTSTL

Thanks given by:
i do like it :D it's awsome
Thanks given by:
Simple yet nice. I like it :D
Thanks given by:
+1! It's amazing!
Thanks given by:
It looks a bit flat, maybe needs some shading, but I'm not a graphic designer so what do I know. I like the concept though.
Thanks given by:
I think it looks very cool :) I'd love to use this as a mod!

EDIT: Does it need to be 1024x1024 to use it? Or can I use this as a mod as is?
Thanks given by:
(16 Dec 10, 08:59AM)jAcKRoCk* Wrote: i do like it :D it's awsome

Thanks, man. ^O^

Thanks given by:
You should use that as your forum avatar ^^
Thanks given by:
(16 Dec 10, 02:34PM)Darkbee Wrote: It looks a bit flat, maybe needs some shading, but I'm not a graphic designer so what do I know. I like the concept though.

I agree, I think I'll add some and update.

Thanks.

(16 Dec 10, 11:21PM)Gibstick Wrote: You should use that as your forum avatar ^^

Oh snap, THAT'S A GREAT IDEA!!

(16 Dec 10, 01:59PM)samsattF Wrote: Simple yet nice. I like it :D

Thanks.

(16 Dec 10, 02:02PM)Andrez Wrote: +1! It's amazing!

Thanks!!

(16 Dec 10, 08:26PM)DEKiMA Wrote: I think it looks very cool :) I'd love to use this as a mod!

EDIT: Does it need to be 1024x1024 to use it? Or can I use this as a mod as is?

Thanks!!

What do you mean as a mod? The picture is 568 by 568. If you mean as a start screen, I could probably make one and post it.

Just tell me what you want.

Thanks given by: