[split] Morshu Retaliation - AC 1.2 _obvious_ cases of cheating
(26 Sep 15, 07:14PM)Federico. Wrote: //Name: sudo
//Date: 25.09.2015
//Reason: Wallhack
//Server: [ladder.tearyoudown.com] {TyD}Hazelwood
//Proof: http://www.fileconvoy.com/dfl.php?id=g13...038320eae7

Start cheats around 01mr

I'm sudo. Yes, I admit I was cheating here and one other time that same day. I've been playing AC for 4 years under various names, and this is the first time I've cheated. And it wasn't because I was trying to score more points or anything. I was dealing with a troll. I know I should have just reported him, but I was annoyed and wanted him to leave. If I could be unbanned, I won't do it again. I wanna play (fairly!). You guys might've seen me in other games, and I like to think I've been a friendly player all this time.