WTF Moments
Care to share some of those "WTF" moments you've had while playing ac?

Here's one of mine:

I was playing in a 3vs3/4vs4 inter on ac_desert3. I was on RVSF and we were winning in flags by 1 but were behind on frags. I thought we had the game in the bag as the game reached the "1 minute remaining" mark when suddenly all my teammates(including myself) gets killed simultaneously, A&D_Ranting steals our flag, and literally scores in the last second,winning the game for CLA Very Intense game :)
Thanks given by:
I know I've mentioned this several times, but....

Once I was playing CTF on apollo_arabicnight1.4 when three of my teammates started running around each other in our base and then started talking about how fun it was ._.
Thanks given by:
When I was a noob, I didn't know anything about clips and mapmodels, so the biggest WTF moment then was when I saw someone on the other side of the fence at RVSF spawn. Ü_Ü
Thanks given by:
In a match with Master Vs another team , my mate lagged badly and when his connection just fixed he scored 2 flags in 1 second :P
Thanks given by:
I hate CTF when you have 1 more flag and less frags and the 1 minute remaning appears.
You defend hard and after a while they get flag but your not really worried as there is no chance in hell that they will reach their own base with it before time is up.
BUT they do 1 sec before round is over with riflejumping and shooting you while doing that riflejumping.
And you loose! then its WTF!
Thanks given by:
hi
iam new here
Thanks given by:
(06 Sep 10, 12:43PM)phillipmartin Wrote: hi
iam new here
This definitely qualifies as a WTF moment.
Thanks given by:
iam new here

Uh, dude. Don't make more than one account and then post the same message in a random thread. Get involved in the conversation :)
Thanks given by:
This dates back to 0.93/ac_italy times...