Donations
I am not sensing much love lately for the work the devs do for us, so in my normal jovial fashion I propose we do something about that.

Starting today, the 1st, till the 31st of January I would like to see some donations heading to AC.

For every donation someone makes up to $100 US I will double every unique donation at the end of the month. You must screenshot, and post proof that you have donated an amount with the amount present. :)

Thanks given by:
DrauL wanted me to post this because he's not lazy or anything:

<iiDrauL> like
<iiDrauL> each person makes a donation
<iiDrauL> and i double the amount at the end and submit my own
<iiDrauL> if that makes sense
<iiDrauL> screenshot and post
<iiDrauL> cos i cbf explaiging myself
<iiDrauL> hence $100
<iiDrauL> i aint rich
Thanks given by:
[Image: 3igz.png]
Thanks given by:
If you're a man of honour that's very generous of you and I do appreciate that move...
As a dev myself I felt like showing the example to the community so here you go, screenshot below...
EDIT: Missed that one, MG posted first while I was typing this XD
For every one out there who still has faith in AssaultCube I'd like to say that money does indeed count in this project.
Although it's totally free for you to download, play, add mods and so on it does cost us a lot of time to create and money to run the whole thing.
Consequent or small, every single donation is greatly appreciated, even like 5$ is welcome.
For those who aren't yet old enough to earn money please don't go steal in your dad's wallet, rather ask him kindly to make that donation on your behalf.

[Image: MagjYgA.jpg]
Thanks given by:
I don't have paypal :(
Thanks given by:
Create an account
Thanks given by:
So that's $110 so far :)
After a few hours with no replys i was expecting a bad response.
We have a month people, get going :)
Thanks given by:
Someone give me money for me to donate.
Thanks given by:
no one's explained to me what this money actually goes to