Favorite players to watch?
I, like most people i assume, really enjoy watching demos of particularly good players. From different styles of play to tricky clutch plays to sneaks ive learnt the most frim watching demos than actually playing the game.

My question is, who is your favorite player to watch?

I came up in 1.0 and was bad as hell. But i remember watching the anthrax, tayituux, all of w00p just destroy mofos.

When i started playing again in 1.1 i didnt get that same vibe until i played an inter with undead. With me being noob and in a group hang of noobs, i think it was the first time i had an interaction with a player that knew a lot about the game and was sharing that information (albeit brutally) i took the demo and watched every move, why he made those decisions. Was it a mostake or was it deliberate.

As time moved on and i started to understand the game better, i loved watching harrek play. Sort of super aggression. Then i got into some of the more sefensive players like newbie, ech0, larry.

Probably the most recent influence ive gotten from watchin tape is watching s!ck play. When watching the demos it hard to say whether their tactic was deliberate as it can seem random, but as ive starte to analyze it more patterns arise.

So who's your biggest influence, mine would have to be players from |oNe| past and present (<3 wolf) and w00p. When i first started playing it was my dream to be in one of these clans.
Thanks given by:
harrek - super agressive
haittah - very clever
undead - smarts
sanzo - because he actually moves with his sniper
sick - tactics
Thanks given by:
I don't have a specific player to watch, but some games were played in the past (the past, when the strategy was stronger than the AR) and those games were just amazing.

[Image: esl_one_woop_mines_1_sm.jpg]

But by favourite player is this one:
Thanks given by:
Undead's montage is one of my favorites. Sanzo is also dope.
Thanks given by: