Teabagging? how do you feel?
just wanting to know about your feelings on the teabagging scene in AC?

as a bagging veteran myself it would be nice to know your views.
Thanks given by:
i really dont mind it....i dont find anything wrong with teabagging
Thanks given by:
Teabagging is a way to savor a well-earned victory.

Don't teabag noobs unless they've been talking smack.
Thanks given by:
All fair do's! Anyone else have something to say on the matter?
Thanks given by:
it helps when you do it to a player that's already in rage, since they will become furious and then will ragequit or play terribly xD tho i dont really do it tbh
Thanks given by:
Just found this...

[Image: baggedflowtron.jpg]

oooh yeah! i'v bagged the best of 'em!
Thanks given by:
Oh, you're that guy screaming for every frag done........
Really annoying to be honest, but I don't care at all.
Thanks given by:
I am an old fart, so naturally, I find it a bit weird. But I don't mind.

What I find bad is doing it all the time. Any rituals like this should be reserved for real good and funny frags.

Played a guy today who went "YES!!" after every headshot - pretty annoying.
Thanks given by:
Just like spamming "Nice shot!" or just saying "Nice" every time you get killed. It's usually noobs who do this, and noobs usually die a lot. With T-Bagging, the more the merrier IMO.
Thanks given by:
is it not a good thing to celabrate a headshot anymore?
Thanks given by:
It's annoying if it happens all the time - sort of takes the specialty away.

There are headshots that just happen - and there are those where you explicitly aim for the head. If I just flick my aim and get a random headshot, I don't see why I should cheer. It's another thing if I get his head when it's just sticking out behind that crate, and I actually aimed for it.
Thanks given by:
(11 Aug 10, 10:46PM)mykegregory Wrote: is it not a good thing to celabrate a headshot anymore?