Real F*cking Viking
Aww im a sad panda. I lost my epic post I was gonna make cuz i fell asleep. Bah
Thanks given by:
(24 Apr 12, 04:25AM)MerCyKiL Wrote: I've known RV for a long time. If you're nice to him, he's nice to you. If you act cocky, then you're gonna get trolled. Simple as that. He doesn't like people who think they own the road. (and MG and company, I am not saying that you are these people). Play along with his game and he'll eventually accept you as a friend and stop. <<<proven fact

The only reason he keeps trolling you people is because you keep crying and bitching about him. As Optic said, shut up about it. And as lucky said, don't feed him.

I too have known RV since I started playing Assaultcube. we were friends for a while, then we fell out, now we're friends again, and honestly i can't agree anymore with Mercykil's post, it's the best advice. leave him alone, he leaves you alone, and fyi forum posts like these won't make him leave you alone (believe me).
Thanks given by:
(24 Apr 12, 04:25AM)MerCyKiL Wrote: If you're nice to him, he's nice to you. If you act cocky, then you're gonna get trolled. Simple as that.
Nonsense. Someone like RV doesn't need a reason to troll others. That couldn't be more obvious.

(24 Apr 12, 04:25AM)MerCyKiL Wrote: Play along with his game and he'll eventually accept you as a friend and stop. <<<proven fact
Sorry, but that's complete bullshit. People have to get "accepted as a friend" in order for him to generously stop trolling them? Yeah, right.
Thanks given by:
(24 Apr 12, 04:29PM)tempest Wrote:
(24 Apr 12, 04:25AM)MerCyKiL Wrote: If you're nice to him, he's nice to you. If you act cocky, then you're gonna get trolled. Simple as that.
Nonsense. Someone like RV doesn't need a reason to troll others. That couldn't be more obvious.

(24 Apr 12, 04:25AM)MerCyKiL Wrote: Play along with his game and he'll eventually accept you as a friend and stop. <<<proven fact