Any game mode you want.
I recently found lua mod for ac and made a little script, gun game. It's like gun game from call of duty black ops. Where you get a new gun each time you kill someone, and when you kill someone with the last gun you win. I finished it and now I want to make another mod, but I don't know what to make. Make a suggestion and I'll try to code it. I'm a beginner at this, but I'll try. Also I can't put the server up right now because I recently moved and I still don't have internet in my house. I'm using my phone to make this message, but I'll be getting internet on sunday and I'll host the server then. Also don't worry, I'll put it under a modded protocol.

Tl;dr - Say a game mode and I'm going to try to make it.

Edit: See http://forum.cubers.net/thread-4765-post...l#pid86708 for the most recent mod compilation.

V2 out now!
Thanks given by:
Last night I had a dream that AC suddenly gained several modes, although they were a little less "normal" than the sort of thing you're suggesting.
One of them involved running away from some sort of mucus-like substance coming out of the ceiling.
Thanks given by:
A good, Halo-esque infection mode would be nice.

In case you're unfamiliar:
- No pickups
- One team(infected) has knives, and the other team(humans) has guns
- When an infected gets fragged, they respawn normally
- When a human gets fragged, they change teams and spawn as an infected
- Once all members of the human team are fragged, the teams are shuffled and the next round starts
Thanks given by:
@frogulis xD It's too bad I can't do that server side, but once I made a cubescript script that made water slowly rise up from beneath me as I tried to get to the highest ground possible. It was ruined as a minigame by the fact that water doesn't kill you.