Shotgun noob here
@ Anderson --- and ten of that guy's team mates hear your shotty go off and surround you for the win!

@ Men4cE --- I've seen that happen, yes. :) Every weapon is point and click though, technically. ;)
Thanks given by:
Public game:

ac_elevation shotgun
ac_power sniper/rifles
ac_depot shotgun/sniper/rifle
ac_desert3 rifles/shotgun (or camping sniper)
ac_urban rifles/shotgun/smg
ac_shine rifles/shotgun
ac_sunset rifles/smg/shotgun (or camping sniper)
ac_gothic shotgun/smg
ac_arid shotgun/shotgun/shotgun
ac_mines(1.1) funky splatgame
ac_rattrap shotgun/jokemap/shotgun
ac_arabian shotgun (or camping sniper)
And of course, all maps i didn't say are able to be played with the shotgun cause ther's always close ranges (it's mapping rules).

How can you survive more than 1mn on little maps like gothic or arid with all this shotgunoobs?

I miss the old public.
Thanks given by:
(20 Oct 11, 08:38PM).ExodusS* Wrote: ac_rattrap shotgun/jokemap/shotgun

:O Rattrap FTW...
Only in ffa any other mode is bad b/c of the maps size.
Thanks given by:
I say make the SG auto with explosive rounds.

Maybe code a little aim assist for new comers.
Thanks given by:
(20 Oct 11, 11:37PM)vern Wrote: I say make the SG auto with explosive rounds.

yeah the original assaultcube game has a full auto shotgun, so why not this one?
Thanks given by:
lol <3

you link to a hack site.

:3
Thanks given by:
(21 Oct 11, 12:29AM)Lantry Wrote:
(20 Oct 11, 11:37PM)vern Wrote: I say make the SG auto with explosive rounds.

yeah the original assaultcube game has a full auto shotgun, so why not this one?
Original AC game? Stop doing drugs, mang.

Thanks given by:
I'm not sure if the first release had the shotgun. Or did it? I can not remember. Their was a weapon it did not have though.
Thanks given by:
The carbine was added in the first 1.1 release. So you're probably thinking of that.
Thanks given by:
There was one added in around 0.92 or 0.93, wasn't there? I also think that was the shotgun.