Hi! My name is Onus!
Hey! I'd just like to introduce myself...

My name is Onus, which is pronounced (own-us; get it?)
I hail from the sunny state of Florida. Where in Florida you ask? Northern Florida, I shall not reveal my exact location, but in the Jacksonville area and such. I'm currently at the age of 16, and my birthday is coming up; June 2nd.
I'm currently a Junior in High School, I'm trying to pull in some scholarships to make sure I have somewhere to go once I graduate.

...and my actual name is Robert C. No last names for now.

I'm a bit of a grammar whore (you gotta love us.) Although, I might spell one or two things wrong sometimes, if I do, politely correct me.

I've been playing this marvelous game for quite some time, still getting the hang of things and such. I've also been secretly peeping in and out of this forum to check on things, I've finally decided to make an account.

I'm new to this online/computer gaming stuff, but I was always a biggie on PlayStation and Xbox. I currently own both Ps3 and Xbox 360.

I'll see if I can make it into some clans later, for now, I need to work on my reflexes.

Currently, my favorite gun would probably the AR, and SMG (I'll do some sniping sometimes) and my favorite maps would include ac_desert and ac_complex.

I'm a bit familiar with the IRC chat. So if you want to talk face to face, I'm usually idling on Assault Cube's official IRC (starting now)

Remember, I'm still new, so if you can, give me some tips on who to stay away of, and who to approach.

Well, that's all for now, if anything, message or e-mail me!

Thanks given by:
I'll gladly welcome you here :) I'm from Lisbon, Portugal, by the way.
Thanks given by:
Don't play AssaultCube if you are trying to keep up your grades.

Nah who cares, welcome!
Thanks given by:
(26 Apr 11, 09:51PM)Onus Wrote: Currently, my favorite gun would probably the AR, and SMG (I'll do some sniping sometimes) and my favorite maps would include ac_desert and ac_complex

GG