just a buZZ: they say there is a new one
This to inform that a new clan is born. Check it out.

zzgang.tk

memberlist atm is
monsieur Zangetsu
madamoiselle G*
monsieur Batmagoo
monsieur CR7
mister HEX
señor Crash
plus the under(over?)signed.

No worries.
It is gonna be painless.

Officially, truly,
yours
Ketar*
Thanks given by: Federico. , Robtics , Marti , +f0r3v3r+ , Million , starix/A/
Nice! Were online all the time on our team-speak if you ever want to have a clan match :P
Thanks given by:
very nice website! cya on out on the battlefields :)
Thanks given by:
Molto bene!

Nice to see batmagoo is still around too :)

And since i'm a thirsty student, introduce me to the madamoiselle

Good luck amico
Thanks given by:
ty mates. It is gonna be fun.
ciao

Members list has to be updated. We have an Ambassador for Asian continent in the person of Sir Hex.
And I am waiting to meet Sir Crash for confirming Him as Ambassador for Latin America. ¡Ándale
Thanks given by:
Good Luck Ketar, I'm happy to see u joining a clan :P
Thanks given by:
(24 Apr 16, 10:54AM)quico Wrote: Good Luck Ketar, I'm happy to see u joining a clan :P

gracias quico. actually I found it with Zang. :) given that nobody wanted me.
Pasa a trovar nos :) eres el bienvenido.
Thanks given by:
Btw, happy to let everybody know that CR7 in on board. A fast growth. We have seen that before (BC, lately PI), trend factor? I hope not. We'll soon stop recruiting. Our hope is to form a solid bunch of loyal active players. Nothing more.
Thanks given by:
(26 Apr 16, 05:19PM)ketar Wrote: Btw, happy to let everybody know that CR7 in on board. A fast growth. We have seen that before (BC, lately PI), trend factor? I hope not. We'll soon stop recruiting. Our hope is to form a solid bunch of loyal active players. Nothing more.