Douze in MineCraft
Fair Usage under US law ....
I will ask Makke and stanze for approval , so I can post the photo back

It's still in progress though!
Thanks given by:
You realise that ac_douze is copyrighted?
Thanks given by:
Yes, but USA have copyright exemptation. We're making parody of ac_douze.
Thanks given by:
seriously
Thanks given by:
seriously. It's simple one -.-

We're planning other ac_themes maps later
Thanks given by:
Yeah, making an exact copy is not a parody. If you're going to continue, you should ask makkE for permission to make a copy of his work.

(05 Mar 14, 02:04PM)Bugboy1028 Wrote: We're planning other ac_themes maps later

I'm giving you notice in advance, that I do not permit you to make any copies of maps that I am an author of, without my explicit permission.
Thanks given by:
I'm going to join the movement and not allow my maps to be ported into some cross over. I do not give permission to ANYONE to edit my maps within Assault Cube or to edit them for another game without given consent first.
Thanks given by:
Just so you know. Fair use isnt allowed just if it meets those stipulations. It has to meet those stipulations and have a damn good reason why there would be infringement.
Thanks given by:
(05 Mar 14, 10:03PM)Pi_Halo Wrote: I'm going to join the movement and not allow my maps to be ported into some cross over. I do not give permission to ANYONE to edit my maps within Assault Cube or to edit them for another game without given consent first.
Because Halo's wording confused the Hell out of me at first:

Derivatives of Halo's work are not permitted without explicit, written consent prior to the start of such a derivative project.
Thanks given by:
which maps you have in mind to make on minecrap.. I meant minecraft?

:¬|
Thanks given by:
CopyLeft
Thanks given by:
you guys keep making me lol
Thanks given by: