Aim Pointz Gal0r3
Hai. My name's ElitistBob and I'm a newbie. I started playing this game two weeks ago but only decided to make an account yesterday (for a certain friend of mine). Upon my account's activation, I immediately went to make a thread, but didn't really know where, and what my topic would be. So I decided to make my thread here, for safety measure. The topic? Well.

http://aim400kg.ru/en/ Here lies a certain website, one that is specifically made for a certain aspect of competitive gaming... AIM. Mouse control, hand dexterity, etc. This site is good for measuring those.

You think you're good at aiming? Go play Exact Aiming, and report your scores here. My average scores tend to be in the range of 70k-80k.

Average for my standards. :)

Also, I would like to declare that I use a random $2 mouse I bought from a random store that I forgot what name is. I also use a crappy laptop with a crappy refresh rate, totally unsuitable for gaming. This mouse is not even comfortable to use. It is a year old. I also use a crappy mousepad. Which is also a year old. When was the last time I washed it? Hmm... wait, do I even wash it at all?

I like snipers, I use snipers in every mode. Although I'm still pretty bad, not good enough for competition. I need to practice them hedsh0ts. Being dominant in OSOK ain't good enough, ye.
Thanks given by:
(16 Feb 14, 01:15PM)XxElitistBobxX Wrote: My average scores tend to be in the range of 70k-80k.

Average for my standards. :)
bullshite

(16 Feb 14, 01:15PM)XxElitistBobxX Wrote: Also, I would like to declare that I use a random $2 mouse I bought from a random store that I forgot what name is. I also use a crappy laptop with a crappy refresh rate, totally unsuitable for gaming. This mouse is not even comfortable to use. It is a year old. I also use a crappy mousepad. Which is also a year old. When was the last time I washed it? Hmm... wait, do I even wash it at all?

more bullshite

[Image: 00755e7c6b.jpg]
Thanks given by: