Tell us about yourself.
Okay, I remember we used to have one of these threads but I can't seem to find it, so meh.

Use this thread to tell us about yourself, your work, shameless self promotion, your movie habits, your drug habits, anything to do with you basically.

In normal OP fashion, I shall begin:

My name is Arjun, I've been playing AC on and off for about 5 years or so, since 1.0. Former Xu member (always in my heart). I'm 16 currently, turn 17 in November. I live in a sort of satellite town/suburb of New Delhi, which is the capital of India. No, I do not go to school on a cow. Or a buffalo. Or any type of animal.

I'm into music in a big way. I've been playing guitar for 6-7 years now, dabbled with drums in between and I love it. I'm currently working on music for an independent film on transgenders in India. It's an interesting project because we're using all these classic and traditional elements for the score, even though most of us are mainly trained in western music. When we finish up it's gonna be submitted for film festivals and things and next year's Cannes so we have our fingers crossed. Maybe I'll post a link here when it releases.

I listen to a wide range of things, from Guthrie Govan to alt-j, Miles Davis, Cyne, etc. I don't believe in limiting myself to a single genre.

My favourite weapon is teh shotty (yeah, I'm one of those).

You can catch me at:
http://ask.fm/arjunkhanna
http://ap-thy.tumblr.com

Who's next?
Thanks given by:
My name is Andrew, known online as Andrez (formerly AndreONEz). I live in Sicily, Southern Italy, and I'm 21 years old.

I have been playing AC for 5 years so far (8th Jan 2008 I created my account on the first Vanilla forum) and since then I have been making stuff on stuff...