AC Radio Revived
Hello everyone!

I'm sure everyone has heard of AC Radio, and I want to revive the awesomeness! As it's normally a KellHound thing, starting with Adam, MM10, Morgan and now me, I just want everyone to have some fun and listen in, hopefully ring up guys.

I will be drinking. I want some callers, and I will be playing some tunes, like a normal station.

I've scheduled a show for 12:00pm GMT +00 (MIDDAY) 22/12/2012.
Thats the 22nd of December folks. Think of it as "Non-Apocalypse Celebration".

This is my first time hosting the show, and I hope everyone listens, or calls or at least enjoys it. Remember to join #acradio on GameSurge IRC if you can't ring in!

I will be in the IRC channel, taking song requests, topic requests and general stupidity requests. Feel free to post here too!

12:00pm GMT +00 (MIDDAY) 22/12/2012.
irc://irc.gamesurge.net/acradio
Thanks given by:
Just doing a chill show in 20 minutes.

http://tobtr.com/s/4169681

Join #acradio

EDIT: Still doing tomorrows show btw.
Thanks given by:
gg:)
Thanks given by:
Yay. Waffles was slacking as usual.
Thanks given by:
Haha, Nightmare i would love to have you call up mate.
Any music or topic ideas are encouraged! :D
Thanks given by:
Only 3 hours till the show guys. Make sure you join #acradio on GameSurge.
Thanks given by:
I'll be on tomorrow night or so. What time ya need meh? I get off work around 2-3am Eastern Standard time I believe, and I'm off all Sunday. Any scheduling around there I'll be game to hit up. I do have to buy a new microphone because I left my old one on the ground and my dog got bored so he ate it up.
Thanks given by:
I'm requesting this song for the next rendition of AC Radio.
Thanks given by:
Morgan, give me a GMT +00 time. I will see, I really want you to shimmy up the radio brah.

This is this weeks download link
Thanks given by:
nobody wanted to be interviewed nightmare. at least nobody i wanted to interview
Thanks given by: