How to fight properly?
I have been playing AC for 3 years now, but I'm still a lousy fighter.
So I have some questions.

Throwing granades with G takes me to much time. How others are able to toss them so quickly, even during a jump? Or just drop them besides me passing by?

I see others swaying quickly from side to side to avoid hits. Is this done with the <a> and <d> keys only or a cheat? Doing so, how one can shoot with accuracy?

I lose almost every fight on distance. While I fire all my ammunition in vain the enemy kills my with the first shot, barely viewing me. I'm not talking about snipers.

I appreciate your suggestions

Glar
Thanks given by:
Most handy tips IMO

Run diagonally - it makes you go faster
Movement - I just spam my A and D keys to straif. but mix it up too, long and short straifs.
Short controlled bursts - When you click and hold it down you weapon is less accurate.
Practise - Practise Practise.

EDIT: You can cook grenades also, this can help alot but the timing takes practise.
Thanks given by:
For grenades use the right click on your mouse to change from your main weapon. Then hold the left click to time them.
Thanks given by:
Wait isn't the swaying side to side a maxroll setting?
Thanks given by:
maxroll has no impact on how the other players sees you, it just makes you feel drunk
Thanks given by:
It can be described the same, except he is talking about what looks like hitting a and d.
Thanks given by:
(03 Jul 12, 10:41PM)Mystered Wrote: maxroll has no impact on how the other players sees you, it just makes you feel drunk

LOL, but I do remember when I spected someone they looked like they were more like tilting side to side while turning....
Thanks given by:
(04 Jul 12, 12:55AM)W@rr!0r Wrote:
(03 Jul 12, 10:41PM)Mystered Wrote: maxroll has no impact on how the other players sees you, it just makes you feel drunk

LOL, but I do remember when I spected someone they looked like they were more like tilting side to side while turning....