Arkios- Aero
First off I want to say I love you guys so much for always paying attention to my threads and laughing along with my oh so witty comments ( sarcasm). You guys are the best I take you for granted. Other forums I post in just tell me the obvious, you suck so bad. Well sorry to break it to you retards but Im a NOOB at making music. I of course can't explain that because of thier dangerously low IQ in the way. So here it is. My first techno song and it ACTUALLY HAS MELODY WOOOO. Haha well here it is. Please if you have a chance, spread the word it really helps :D.

http://soundcloud.com/arkios/aero
p.s. youtube video coming soon.
Thanks given by:
Nice tune!
I wish I was listening on some other speakers, though... These laptop speakers kill everything below 12000 hertz.
Thanks given by:
CHOON!

Thanks given by:
Well, I like it! I dont think its techno music, and I wouldnt know what name to give it, but I really enjoyed the feeling it transmitted to me! Like, chill out brah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11!1 XD
v63
Thanks given by:
Good Job dude, love it. Got some talent kid :P
Thanks given by:
(24 Dec 11, 08:47PM)V-Man Wrote: Nice tune!
I wish I was listening on some other speakers, though... These laptop speakers kill everything below 12000 hertz.
Yea I have noticed that. It is pretty quiet. I think I'll try adding an EQ to maybe enhance it.

(24 Dec 11, 09:05PM)MykeGregory Wrote: CHOON!
Uh thanks? :D

(24 Dec 11, 09:12PM)paulmuaddibKA Wrote: Well, I like it! I dont think its techno music, and I wouldnt know what name to give it, but I really enjoyed the feeling it transmitted to me! Like, chill out brah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11!1 XD
v63
Thanks dude, ironically I was thinking that too when I was making it. If you raging just turn on ol' arkios :D

(24 Dec 11, 09:23PM)Murmer Wrote: Good Job dude, love it. Got some talent kid :P