Looking For Assault Cube Team!
Hi, my name is Ghostone and i'm looking for some ppl to play AssaultCube with.
I started playing it this week, but i'm pretty good cuz it reminds of many games.
I've got good aim imo, mostly because i play cod4 wars often :)

So i'm looking for a team to play matches with, dunno how it works out in assault cube but i'll give it a try!
Thanks given by:
Hi GhosTone, welcome to AC! If you want to find a team, go here RECRUITING CLANS. Take care!
Thanks given by:
yeah. Join a clan ;).

But most importantly play osok ac_douze and gemas.
Thanks given by:
Dont listen to gambino hes a noob ;).

Ontopic: GhosTone if you want more competition play on BoB or TyD ladder servers. That is where the majority of the more skilled AC players are.
Thanks given by:
What lucky says, as well as play a few inters with people in clans.

A few prominent clans that are recruiting are:

eQuilibrium
HyPE
iOD
=SA=
Paradox Infinity
And a few others I forget
Thanks given by:
and z4p are recruiting too!

Yeah basically what the dudes above said (except gambino, he was kidding XD). Play 1v1s, play interclans, get lessons from some AC veterans and you'll do well. If you're looking for competition though, I suggest playing on TyD or BoB ladder servers. There are almost no low-skill players there, the majority are midskill or above and it's a good way to improve. Plus everyone is friendly, and no noobs will accuse you of hacking just because you get a 10 kill streak.

:)
Thanks given by:
Thanks for all the responses! But when the clans say ''You may not be in another clan'' do they mean AssaultCube clans or just any clan? I'm in a serious cod4 clan so i wanna know :P
Thanks given by:
An assaultcube clan. If you have any doubts, just ask them. Make sure you communicate with your cod4 clan as well. Which clan btw?

I have no worries that it will hinder you.
Thanks given by: