I got banned from a server because i'm a pro??
Hey Guys , i have a problem , i just got banned from a server . They said im cheating. im not cheating , i think the reason they ban me because they're the noob-est player in Assault Cube , they're name was die-capsicum and die-applhe . Can someone help me T_T . Im Not Cheating T_T
Thanks given by:
It's just some snotty admins who think play-banning is fun. Most likely you won't be reported, so don't sweat it.
Thanks given by:
not the admin who ban me , but the player , they use voting ban

Thanks given by:
That's even better man lol don't worry about it. If you didn't cheat, and they did ban you, then it only lasts 20 minutes for that server. Until then, play on another server. The ban isn't permanent, luckily for you. ^_^
Thanks given by:
Thanks .... ^_^
Thanks given by:
not perminent, unless they set the ban limit for a few years and never turn off the server D;
Thanks given by:
What server were you playing on? If it's a popular/well-maintenanced server, you can report the admins for false kicks/bans on the server owner's email/website.
Thanks given by:
Usually a 20 minute ban from the one server. Its a good thing, be flattered that they fear you so much, that they need to ban you.
Thanks given by:
If you was a pro you'd know about all this!
Thanks given by:
this is a little off topic but can anyone tell me exactly what a "pro" is in this game?

I know in other games it is actually someone who makes money from playing maybe even enough to support a gaming lifestyle but here, what can it mean!

PS I think its actually very pretentious and almost without exception everyone who i have met who called themselves pro or thought they were pro was in fact noob. I hate to say it but looking at what Cleaner said there is evidence of this here ;)
Thanks given by:
@anderson,