Frag Movie |oNe|Wolf
Hi all.
I made a Frag Movie(more like headshot movie lol), since I have so many demos from 1.0 AC and I have played a lot of matches. I am not good at editing, so I made it in the most simple editor of them all - Windows Movie Maker.
One of the demos was the "crucial evidence" against me back in the days. You can download all of the demos used in the description, but you can watch them in 1.0.4 only.
Feel free to say your impressions, and enjoy the video.
Peace out.

P.S. Since most of you don't know me, I am WolfSRB in-game nowadays, but I don't play that much anymore.

Thanks given by:
Nice, i saw many demo's of u! Ur a great player!
Ugh where is the time that snipers ruled ac..
Thanks given by:
muhahahah :) http://ladder.tearyoudown.com/player.cgi?name=WolfSRB
Thanks given by:
Always have enjoyed watching your videos :)
Good job.
Thanks given by:
Nice one! Usually these videos are boring, but this one isn't!
Thanks given by:
1:38 RVSF guy runs right past the cla guy and starts shooting the wall.
<3

Nice video+music choice.

Human Aimbot = Scary
Thanks given by:
*_* Heard much about you, never saw you playing (came in june 2009, guess you were already out back then), But damn, awesome video :-)

Sniper pro³³³³
Thanks given by:
(28 Jul 11, 06:35PM)Wolf Wrote: I made a Frag Movie(more like headshot movie lol)

It is a headshot movie.

If you played like that nowadays, you'd have an unarmed kicking/banning you for "hacking"...

Amazing skills.
Thanks given by:
Ah, what a refreshing video. Great angles and time pacing. The music was pretty good too (until the screaming). I like the touch with the sports-announcement-like subtitles and storyboard take.
Thanks given by:
(28 Jul 11, 06:35PM)Wolf Wrote: [...] I am not good at editing, so I made it in the most simple editor of them all - Windows Movie Maker.

I think, it's great, perfect mix between the various points of view, and not boring.