Verse Introduces himself
* Verse extends clean hand for friendly handshake.

Good morrow to all. After having creating an account on these forums and having them summarily removed these 4 times past, I have resolved so to put away with such account removal and make a post that shall stand the test of time. Thus, to avoid the administrator's ax.

I'm Verse and I've been playing AC for these 15 months now on and off. I am a renaissance man of sorts, having a affinity for many things of ancient ware. My gun is the Assault Rifle although when I was wetter behind the ears than the Ganges in Monsoon I loved the Shotgun. My map varies, but I love every map created by the Greek god of music and verse. His maps are full of complexities and balance that make them a joy to play.

I generally don't get jokes and like everything to be strait forward and honest. I always try to look for the best in people for there is always something good in there, yes even in you realive.

I do love obfuscation and hope you enjoy these last two.
The antipode of my home lies on a point close to a point on a chord, with end points at Port Jeanne d'Arc and Perth, which represents the half way point.

As to my age, that shall remain specifically unknown but generally understood. I was born close to or in the time that Ronald Reagan was President of the United States of America.

Thanks given by:
Hi?
* jAcKRoCk* cast a Especto Patronus
Thanks given by:
Holah, newcomer!
Thanks given by:
Hola Verse! (didn't understand anything you said :) ).
Thanks given by:
ah and realive is not the same as Al!ve.

Thanks Droid for this correction helping a newcomer. I had no idea such a person existed.
(18 Jul 11, 05:30AM)Leoi Wrote: Hola Verse! (didn't understand anything you said :) ).

Ah I wrote in this fashion, with the hope that a few of you might comprehend and appreciate such conversation. It is the antithesis of pop-culture of which I am ignorant.