New knife
EDIT: I've removed because apparently ph[]enix stole my old knife that i had my name tagged on it -_- It's ok folks, i'll just make a better one now :)
Thanks given by:
Does it still look like spreading butter? :D
Thanks given by:
Looks cool, fatty knife for sure. Keep up the modding.
Thanks given by:
Good mod :)
But, please, read the comment I've written you on Akimbo.in
Thanks given by:
Thanks dementium I owe you one :) Srry im just new to akimbo lol :// Cuz yeah :P Cleaner mentioned it on my thread before so ...
Thanks given by:
-Rebel- you actually didnt produce anything and you got yourself associated with 3 hackers with this other post:
1) Victor (but in another post: "AC Enhanced")
and here with:
2) kiskja7 / Coldblade
3) Phoenix (friend of the second kiskja7)
that knife comes from the last two hackers.

so my question is.. what are you trying to achieve by doing so?
Thanks given by:
srry im not trying to hack or anything, and yeah phoenix was a friend, but i never knew he hacked? he was ph[]enix i think ://
Thanks given by:
Is this true that you didn't produced anything?
And if yes, were all of the producers hackers?

I'm a bit angry now...
Thanks given by:
I made the model in December 2009, and ph[]enix offered to skin for me, and he made a pretty darn good blade skin :// Then i quit ac in march , and back again now :/
Thanks given by:
Okay....well, that's a bit difficult.
The akimbo rules doens't allows that content mad by hackers are uploaded.
I'd be very helpful to know, if ph[]nix was a hacker, or not... :/
Thanks given by:
Only known cheaters, those who ruin the game are banned from AKIMBO...

The fact of knowing hackers is not an offence otherwise for sure half of this community would get banned on the spot.

Making mapmodels and/or mods with the help of hackers in order to actually make the community benefit from it (and for once not the contrary) should not be considered an heresy.

Thanks given by: