Map Mod....
well im kinda new to blacklisting someone. I generally try not to blacklist but today when i got on my server someone voted up my map "baseball" and of course everyone voted yes because the map is incredibly awesome :P
only one problem...when it switched maps it went to a map that was simply a small room and in the middle it read "F*ck It (insert penis looking thing here)" so i went to my server logs and this is what they read:

"[xx.xx.xxx.xxx] V!P|Ares* sent map baseball, rev 31, 686 + 0(0) bytes written
[xx.xx.xxx.xxx client V!P|Ares* called a vote: load map 'baseball' in mode 'team deathmatch'
Demo discarded.
loaded map packages\maps\servermaps\incoming\baseball.cgz, 686 + 0(0) bytes.
Map height density information for baseball: H = 10.42 V = 158417, A = 15197 and MA = 1705
Game start: team deathmatch on baseball, 1 players, 15 minutes, mastermode 0, (map rev 31/686, temporary, 'getmap' prepared)
Demo recording started.
Game status: team deathmatch on baseball, 15 minutes remaining, open, 1 clients
cn name team score frag death tk ping role host
0 V!P|Ares* RVSF 0 0 0 0 120 normal xx.xx.xxx.xxx
Team CLA: 0 players, 0 frags
Team RVSF: 1 players, 0 frags
Status at 28-01-2011 19:45:44: 1 remote clients, 0.1 send, 0.4 rec (K/sec); Ping: #1043|38158|2086; CSL: #15|105|45 (bytes)
[xx.xx.xxx.xxx] disconnected client V!P|Ares* cn 0, 64 seconds"

I immediately erased it and replaced it with the actual one...is there anyway i can get back the one "Ares" sent so i can have "proof" (if the above isn't enough proof)?

// Mod edit: Removed IP until there is proof of something wrong doing.
Thanks given by:
(29 Jan 11, 08:39PM)JB|JustinBieber Wrote: blah blah blah...
I immediately erased it and replaced it with the actual one...is there anyway i can get back the one "Ares" sent so i can have "proof" (if the above isn't enough proof)?