Well Hello Everyone.
I am new to the game but hopefully things will turn out ok. I am 16 years old and play fps games all the time.. i love sniping primarily and hope to get to know everyone on a personal and competitive level.

Its nice to meet you all,
MentalTint

Edit: Though i love sniping in other games... im way way better with the SMG.. lol
Thanks given by:
Welcome!
Thanks given by:
Welcome to AC! Since you're only 16 I would warn you to stick with the pistol+knife and stay away from the big guns (but I'm not your mother so I won't!).

I see you have taken liking for the AD-81 Sniper! It's one of the toughest weapons to master (especially in close combat) but once you get the hang of it you should have a blast!

Hope you enjoy your stay.
Thanks given by:
Hey Welcome,

HF and GL in your ac career :P
Thanks given by:
Well hello.
Your room is the first one on the left.
Enjoy your stay.
Thanks given by:
wow i never got a room!

hey, hope you fit in nicely
you map/mod? or just pwn with the sniper

see ya round :)
Thanks given by:
Good Luck.
Thanks given by:
Lol, I can't snipe :)
Thanks given by:
Welcome.
Thanks given by:
Hi :D
Thanks given by:
wow glad to see such nice people here in AC.. i can mod but it woulnt be creating completely new guns.. i suppose it would be skins.. as for mapping i might fiddle around a bit.. but i doubt anything good would come of it hahaha

Thanks for the welcomes!

and when i played like 2 games last night... extremely fast pased so i obviously failed.. and for some odd reason i disconnect form the servers. Im at a hotel usin their free high speed wireless so im not sure whats wrong..

P.S: I love video editing, so i may end up making montages and such later on down the road. Commentary will be included. Almost like a COD montage. Anyways you can call me Hutch :D

P.S.S: My room feels nice and cozy, but i think the AC is broken :P
Thanks given by: