Website designer wanted
As title mention a confirmed website designer is wanted for a project related to AssaultCube.
A great deal of availability will be expected whilst the whole set up is taking place.

If you think you are the pearl we are looking to recruit please contact me via PM only.

While we're at it SKB is looking for a graphic designer for a new set of icons for acstats.
Thanks given by:
(11 Feb 13, 03:15PM)DES|Cleaner Wrote: As title mention a confirmed website designer is wanted for a project related to AssaultCube.

What do you mean by confirmed?

What exactly does the work of said website designer entail?
Thanks given by:
If there would be people willing to do achievement icons I would like to bring the graphics "spec" to your attention. Do note I would need SVG, not raster graphics.
Thanks given by:
Im a website developer. I have very extensive knowledge of creating a website. Also the wakawaka website is quite simple.
www.kryptonstructure.com
www.al-hidaayah.org
http://www.panacheilkley.co.uk/
Thanks given by:
Right, I was expecting useless/trolls post, don't bother folks they'll be deleted
Thanks given by:
SKB I've done my share of web development/design. I rather enjoy working with vector graphics so I would be pleased to give your project a shot.

I have a rather meager (free and outdated lol) portfolio here if you want to see a little bit of what I have done, though I lack a section for icons specifically.

I consider myself to be proficient with both fields though I don't advertise myself as I am building capital to more efficiently operate such a business. I didn't even make my portfolio so I apologize if it glitches to hell.

Edit: Made "Aim Bot" at least for fun. I'm not as good as I used to be I guess. This is just a raster preview of the unearned version. The left one is 48px x 48px. I think I put the glow in the preview to stand out on the forum skin but the buttons already stood out lolololol.

[Image: aimbot.png]
Thanks given by: