To all hi-skill players
As you might know, i'm one of the hi-skill server admins.
This happened to me today:

When i got to the server player X and player Y were having a fight, i told them to stop acting like that.

Player X said that he was getting the demo and that he was going to report player Y.

Then player Z starts teamkilling. I kick him. He comes back and he restarts teamkilling. After being warned, i banned him (he killed the flag holder more than once, it was THTF).

Player X then started saying that i was abusing my powers and that he was going to report me too.

Then player R, a friend of mine, enters the server, and starts saying that i'm a good admin, etc. At one point player X admits that he was wrong, but then he says "fuck you" to player R.

I kick him.

*He comes back, but doesn't matter".

Latter on, i was in a server where 2 of Tgs players were pwning cla, whose score was below 100. If i recall correctly they had 300(+-) score each.

I forced one of them, and then he starts to bitch about it, and he changes back to rsfv: I kick him.

Guys, PLEASE TRUST THE ADMIN. Don't, like he did after he returned, say: "why didn't you shuffle?". I repplied: by shuffling i disturb everyone, and shuffles are useless". He then said: "well, you disturbed me".

Seriously, i don't care about disturbing you. I am very sorry for the incovenience, but all i care about is making the game a fair one.

titi
The intervinients (probably not the correct way to spell this) know who they are.
Thanks given by:
well, this has also happened in most ways to me..

With about 7-2 votes or so voting off douze ctf,i admin f1'd and a tgs player instanly called it admin abuse..
though, thats not to say that after i had to explain, he understood what i did was right, and we continued playing(please note, i'm not attacking the tgs clan,neither is titi, this is just what happened)