er...
That is a domains site, because that site doesn't actually exist :P
Edit: nvm
That is just a frame to this site, I dont think it is disallowed.
Someone probably registered this site in the
http://dot.tk website. Same website, different domain.
ah
if i click on it it the website form here
but i found orther site with these url .....
the orther site is green and the game is called AssaultCube Special Edition ...
maybe u can google or somthing ....
http://www.assaultcubes.tk
Hm, I changed your link because it was getting me no where, however that link goes there.
That site is known about :P
AC Special Edition is already known. It's just a dude that modifies the game, making different weapons and things like that.
mfw "Site by Victor"
![[Image: 11lq7bd.gif]](http://i53.tinypic.com/11lq7bd.gif)
I think the site (Or AC special edition) is violenting several Copyrights. The weapons are straight copied from MW1, at least the shotgun. (Please forgive me, that I played COD xD)
And I didn't took a closer look, but I'm sure other things are stolen too :/
Yeah, that was supposed to have been dealt with already. Don't know what the hangup is.
(29 Jun 11 09:09PM)Dementium4ever Wrote: [ -> ](Please forgive me, that I played COD xD)
(02 Jul 11 09:26AM)V-Man Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah, that was supposed to have been dealt with already. Don't know what the hangup is.
This is how I read that at first.